Crookers & Bot Mixtapes!


Even though they have split, Both have kept themselves extremely buys with Crookers (Phra) running Ciao and Luckybeard Records and Bot joining Main Course with buddy Astronomar which was launched by Neoteric. They both released mixtapes yesterday! Crookers recorded set from EDC (Las Vegas) and Bots exclusive mix for Electro Italia. Listen to both!!




1. Kanye West – Send it Up
2. His Majesty Andre – Sunshine
3. Sobee – Pussy + Skream – Kreepin (beat)
4. Hi Score – Swick and Lewis Cancut
5. U Know The Drill – How We Work
6. Breach – Jack
7. Bot – One Hour
8. Bot – Swenice
9. Robin Thicke feat Pharrell and T.I – Blurred Lines (Instrumental)
10. Tony Quattro – Millionaire Snacks Edit
11. Flume – Insane (Astronomar Remix)
12. Egotroopers – Where’s your Child (Bam Bam Cover)
13. Nacey – Dirty Sweet
14. Disclosure – You amp Me feat. Eliza Doolittle (Flume Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s