Bot – Fabric ‘Late Night’ Mix


Bot again releasing another mix filled with unreleased goodies! Can’t wait for the releases in the next coming months! 2013 is going to be a big year!


1. Trust Intro – Gold Panda
2. Floyd’s peaking – Bot & Acid Jacks
3. Pump up the Valium – Zombie Disco Squad Bootleg
4. Kyss – NT89
5. New York Anthem – Tony Quattro
6. Romanthony -Let Me Show You Love (Oliver $ Main Mix)
7. All That You Do – Chicken Lips (Joe Goddard Remix)
8. Starfox – Mele
9. Inside Me – Unknown (Roska RMX)
10. The Way – Mixhell (Sinden RMX)
11.Exit Wound – Mixhell (Bot RMX)
12. Robi Uppin – Coffee Bar Discussions
13. Warehouse – Egotroopers
14. Put It In The Trunk – Jean Nipon
15. Brandy – Slower (produced by Switch)
16. Booster – Aquadrop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s