Justin Martin “Below The Bassline”

Justin Martin never disappoints to amaze us with his mix-tapes! This edition has some amazing tunes including a few new Dirty Bird tracks! Check it out below!

1. the martin brothers- moon pizza (intro)
2. justin martin vs leroy peppers- riding spaceships- dirtybird
3. eats everything- food
4. french fries- yo vogue (claude vonstroke remix)- dirtybird
5. catz & dogz- mass confusion- pets recordings
6. catz & dogz- jon bovi- dirtybird
7. adam f- circles (eats everything rework)
8. catz & dogz- bring me that water (bass version)- dirtybird
9. wildkats- perpetrating- hot waves
10. christian martin- waiting- dirtybird
11. chris james- play with me- anabatic
12. bazar- hard to find (danny daze love dub)- ellum audio
13. odd parents- fame (catz n dogz & mark dawson sweet saturday mix)- ellum audio

One thought on “Justin Martin “Below The Bassline”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s