From The Decks: Emoh Instead!

Sounds of Summer; SUNSHINE MIX is part 1 of a new mix series from Ehoh Instead. Filed with his own edit’s this mix is definitely standing out and we can’t wait for the second!

The first of two instalments
Delving into Moombahsoul, Chillwave & Hip Hop
Get a taste of the lighter side of sounds coming through this summer

1. SebastiAn – 21st Century Embody (Emoh Instead Edit)
2. Nick Thayer and DJ Yoda feat Gotti Boy Chris – Toot It Up (Nick Thayer Moombahton Remix)
3. Al B Sure – Night & Day (AC’s Moombahsoul Mixdown)
4. D Rakkas (South Rakkas Crew) – Gangsta Revival (JWLS Remix)(EDIT)
5. CSS – Hit’s Me Like A Rock (Dillon Francis Remix)
6. *Beastie Boys Sample
7. heRobust – Snail Gate
8. Chris Brown – Look At Me Now (feat. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)(EDIT)
9. Mr. Little Jeans – The Suburbs (Arcade Fire Cover)
10. Gil Scott-Heron And Jamie XX – I’m New Here
11. Gold Panda – Marriage (Star Slinger Remix)
12. Skrillex – Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites (Phonat Remix)(EDIT)
13. Flume ft. Anthony for Cleoptatra – Sleepless (Emoh Instead Edit)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s